JACK HIGGINS HOMEPAGE Main Books Biography Other Forum
No navigation frame on the right? Click here

Until now Jack Higgins has written 72 books and one short story. A number of his books have been published under other titles. A short overview of those is given:
Title:Original title:
Bloody PassageRun to morning, The
Bormann testament, TheTestament of Caspar Schultz, The
Candle for the Dead, AViolent enemy, The
Cretan lover, TheSolo
Judas gate, TheTo catch a king
Keys of hell, The 2002Keys of hell, The
Midnight ManEye of the storm
ShebaSeven Pillars to Hell
Sicilian heritage, theIn the hour before midnight
Thunder at NoonDillinger
Year of the Tiger 1996Year of the tiger

  • Rating: Take a look at what books is rated best and what books are read the most. Or vote for yourself what you think of each book. Give them a rating in a scale 1 till 10. foto
  • Dedications of his books.
  • List of all books sorted by date of first publishing.
  • List of all books by alphabetical order in the side window.
  • Pictures of covers of the books.
  • Always wanted to know whether your book was a first printing? Here are the criteria.
  • Titles in other languages.